Socios

Forma Parte! Registrarse
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • L
  • M
  • P
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • #
Empresa Web Teléfono Data fiscal
Albisini Cid http://www.albisinicid.com/ 4141 7454 galbisini@gmail.com
ALL DONE EVENTOS https://www.instagram.com/alldoneeventos/ 236 452 1777 // 236 441 1269 info@alldone.com.ar
Amarante DJ http://www.amarantediscjockey.com.ar/ 1156677373 info@amarantediscjockey.com.ar
Anphytrion Eventos http://www.anphytrion.com 1563696024 hola@anphytrion.com
B&S Eventos y Promociones http:// 4782 1783 byseventos@fibertel.com.ar
Baez Catering http://WWW.BAEZCATERING.COM.AR 4551-3495 IGNACIO@BAEZCATERING.COM.AR
Bam Events Planners http://www.bameventos.com.ar/ 1169544677 bam@bam-eventos.com.ar
Barbara Diez http://barbaradiez.com/ 4804 7499 barbara@barbaradiez.com
BDG Buenos Aires http://bdg.com.ar/ 3220 7100 pablo.ruda@bdg.com.ar
Belen Goitia Ambientaciones http://www.belengoitia.com 115044 5438 info@belengoitia.com
Berasain y Negri http://berasainynegri.com 11 4325-3011 marina@berasainynegri.com
Bertilda Ferrari http:// 4824 0068 bertiferrari@hotmail.com
BLS Servicios Audiovisuales http://www.blsnet.com.ar/ 4475 0090 info@blsnet.com.ar
Bon Vivant http://www.bon-vivant.com.ar + 54 9 11 3104 9313 soy@bon-vivant.com.ar
Camisani http://www.camisani.com.ar 1158701111 info@camisani.com.ar
CARO ORTNER PRODUCTORA DE EVENTOS http://WWW.CAROORTNER.COM 11 5121 3399 INFO@CAROORTNER.COM
Carpas D'Angiola http://www.carpasdangiola.com 4299 1490 fabian@carpasdangiola.com
Ceremonias Mágicas http://www.ceremoniasmagicas.com.ar +54 9 11 5619 5442 info@ceremoniasmagicas.com.ar
Charlee Landsmeer http://djcharlee.com.ar/ 11 15 4991 2022 charlee@djcharlee.com.ar
Claudia Verde http://www.claudiaverde.com.ar/ (+54 9) 1151822172 organizacion@claudiaverde.com.ar
Dafing Group http://www.dafing.com/ 4821 9700 diego@dafing.com
Daniela Bonetto http://bonetto.net/ 4922 2453 daniela@bonetto.net
Dario Lach Eventos http://dariolacheventos.com.ar 11 5183 9654 dariolach@fibertel.com.ar
Decor Inspiration http://www.lucreciacucci.com 11 6678 0202 / 2001-1216 eventos@lucreciacucci.com
Diana Navarro Eventos http://www.diananavarroeventos.com.ar 4432-5936/ 1569415500 diana.navarro_@hotmail.com
Diego Bernardini http://www.diegobernardini.com.ar 5411 4551 0987 estudio@diegobernardini.com.ar
Diego Bikel http://bikelmania.com.ar/ 4855 8847 info@bikelmania.com.ar
Diego Farabela Event Planner http://www.diegofarabela.com/ 11 6523 9550 info@diegofarabela.com
Dulce Granados Event Planner http://www.instagram.com/dugranados 63802200 / Int 2251 o 2272 eventplannerdg@gmail.com
Enfasis Eventos http://enfasismotivation.com 4958 7200 info@enfasismotivation.com
Escuela Argentina de Arte Floral - EAAF - http://www.escuelaargentinadeartefloral.com 15 6274 4343 contacto@escuelaargentinadeartefloral.com
Espacio Andes http://www.espacioandes.com 0379-154554947 julio@espacioandes.com
ESTUDIO TRES CUARTOS http://www.estudiotrescuartos.com.ar/ 4857-5825 info@estudiotrescuartos.com.ar
Fernanda Diaz Ambientaciones http://www.fdambientaciones.com fernandadiaz@fdambientaciones.com
FLORALIS Lifestyle Rental http://www.floralisrental.com/ 4708-3301 / 4708-3302 info@floralisrental.com
FLORENCIA MOYANO CARRANZA MEETIMGS & EVENTS http://www.florenciamoyano.com.ar 0351-4825508 florencia@florenciamoyano.com.ar
Fonzi Events http://fonzievents.com 011 5278-3444 contacto@fonzievents.com
FOOD DESIGN & QUALITY SRL “SE CUECEN HABAS” http://www.secuecenhabas.com/ 52458093 info@secuecenhabas.com
Gaston Perez Organizacion Integral de Eventos http://www.gastonperezeventos.com.ar/ 2994213088 gastonperez.eventos@yahoo.com.ar
Giao http://giao.com.ar 115752-7828 Jessica@giao.com.ar
Golden Center http://golden-center.com.ar/ 4783 41715 proveedores@goldencenter.com.ar
HORACIO PEREZ-BRUNO ARUGETTI Productora Audiovisual http://www.hp-ba.com 4773-8686 info@hp-ba.com.ar
Hotel Faena http://www.faena.com/buenos-aires/es/ 4010 9000 fprietocane@faenahotels.com
Ichueventos http://www.ichueventos.com.ar/ eventosichu@gmail.com
Idear Eventos http://ideareventos.com.ar/ 4572 4905 luciano.fiora@ideareventos.com.ar
Inspirando Tu Fiesta http:// 297-4789666 kar3jch@hotmail.com
Itacocktails http://www.ita-cocktails.com.ar/ 115991-1492 contacto@ita-cocktails.com.ar
Joda Chic http://www.facebook.com/jodachic/ 15-6844-6531 jodachic@gmail.com
Julieta Fran Event Planner http://www.facebook.com/JulietaFranSF/ (0342) 458-2833 / 155-473743 julietafran@outlook.com
La Fundacion http://www.lafundacion.edu.ar 4124 4717 mfc@lafundacion.edu.ar
Lorena Calderon https://www.facebook.com/LorenaCalderonAmbientaciones/  0379 442-5979 lorenayanezcalderon@hotmail.com
Machado & Leites http://www.machadoleites.com/ (03458) 430564 info@machadoleites.com
MARTÍN PALONSKY SOCIAL FILMS http://www.palonsky.com.ar/ (011) 4773-3662 info@palonsky.com.ar
Martín Roig http://www.martinroig.com/ 4805 5538 patricio@martinroig.com
MILENA FUHR AMBIENTACIONES & EVENTOS http://www.instagram.com/milenafuhrambientaciones/ 1159764274 MFAMBIENTA@GMAIL.COM
Miqueas Eventos https://www.instagram.com/mikeaseventos/ 236154511960 cristinaatamburelli@hotmail.com
Mítiko http://www.mitiko.com.ar/ 1128799854 cielomitiko@gmail.com
Must http://www.mustmultieventos.com.ar 4866 5900 gibarra@playupsa.com.ar
MyM Remises Servicios Empresarios http://www.mymrse.com.ar/ 4981-1620/7560 mymrse@hotmail.com
PALACIO DUHAU - PARK HYATT BUENOS AIRES https://www.hyatt.com/es-ES/hotel/argentina/palacio-duhau-park-hyatt-buenos-aires/bueph?&src=adm_sem 11 5171-1234 buenosaires.park@hyatt.com
Palacio San Miguel http://www.palaciosanmiguel.com.ar/ 5432 4477 mariateresa@ianua.com.ar
Piñeiro Producciones http://www.facebook.com/PIÑEIRO-Producciones-118583824818302/ 4240-3008/3452 lorena@pineiroproducciones.com.ar
Principal Aire de Mondelli Hnos SRL http://principalaire.com.ar/ 011-4855-2285 //011-4855-2643 info@principalaire.com.ar
Repila DJS http://repila.com.ar/ 4807 4143 administracion@repila.com.ar
RINCON DE PILAR EVENTOS http://www.rincondepilar.com (0230) 447-3628 info@rincondepilar.com
Roggerone S.R.L http://www.roggerone.com/ 4792 5422 carpas@roggerone.com
Ruiz y Russo http://www.ruizyrusso.com 1145424208 -1132399807 info@ruizyrusso.com
Santiago de los Ríos https://www.instagram.com/santiagodelosrioseventos/ 0387 6092926 santiagodelosrioseventos@gmail.com
Sappia & Asociados http://sappiaeventos.com.ar/ 4543 9009 diego@sappiaeventos.com.ar
Schuster http://schuster-catering.com.ar/ 4544 4424 info@schuster-catering.com
SEBASTIAN CURA CONSULTING & MANAGEMENT http://www.sebastiancura.com/ 11-5118-1020 cura.sebastian@gmail.com
She Silvina Hou Eventos http://www.sheventos.com.ar +5492944485155 silvina@sheventos.com.ar
Sidi Sound http://www.sidisound.com.ar 4856 9899 info@sidisound.com.ar
Silvia Amarante http://silviaamarante.com.ar/ 4827 1190 amarantesilvia@gmail.com
Sol Espasandín http://www.solespasandin.com.ar 5183 7279 info@solespasandin.com.ar
STÖESSEL http://www.stoessel-eventos.com 011 2056-1251 info@stoessel-eventos.com
SuperPistas http://www.superpistas.com.ar/ 4727-6425 administracion@superpistas.com.ar
Tentickle Argentina http://tentickleargentina.com 4793 1423 pablo@tentickleargentina.com
THE BRIEF https://www.instagram.com/thebriefeventos/ 341-3484631 / 341-614257 thebriefeventos@gmail.com
TM PRODUCCIÓN DE EVENTOS http://tamaramarcos.com/ 011 50537769 EVENTOS@TAMARAMARCOS.COM
Triana Eventos http://www.trianaeventos.com +54 11 2004 7663 valsif@trianaeventos.com
Tu Ceremonia http://www.tuceremonia.com.ar 5164 0011 contacto@tuceremonia.com.ar
Universidad de Palermo http://www.palermo.edu/ 11 5739 6829 oechev@palermo.edu
Uriel Casado Respaldo Tecnico para Eventos http://urielcasado.com.ar/site/ (341) 155 155 050 info@urielcasado.com.ar
Victoria Randazzo http://victoriarandazzo.com.ar 011 4362-1961/3889 infoflordeencuentro@gmail.com
Viviana Mimare Estudio de Arte Floral http://www.vivianamimare.com 15 6274 4343 vmimare@vivianamimare.com
VRA Eventos http://www.facebook.com/eventos.vra/ +5492396-465609 valeria.raban@gmail.com
WUNDERLICH AMBIENTACIONES http://www.wunderlich-ambientaciones.com 11-6017-6371 vanina@wunderlich-ambientaciones.com
2MG NET http://2mg.net/ 4777-6699 2mg@2mg.net

Socios